Banca dati musicale


Notes From The Real

Chuck Manning

Notes From The Real

Casa discografica TCB RECORDS / 27502

Anno di produzione 2007

1. I didn't know what time it was
2. Hey, it's you I'm talking to
3. Ambrosia
5. Byear
6. While we're young
7. Eronel
8. Change partners
9. I believe in you
10. Dear lord