Banca dati musicale


Real Emotional

Curtis Stigers

Real Emotional

Casa discografica Concord / 0888072301504

Anno di produzione 2007

2. I Only Want to Be with You   
3. I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now   
5. San Diego Serenade   
7. American Tune   
8. Night Owl   
10. I Need You   
11. Stardust   
12. Real Emotional Girl