Banca dati musicale


From New Orleans To Newcastle

Newcastle Jazz Band

From New Orleans To Newcastle

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb

Anno di produzione 2007

1. Everybody Loves My Baby
2. Trouble In Mind
3. Down In Honky Tonk Town
4. Frotti Frotta
5. Mahogany Hall Stomp
6. Premier Bal / Petite Fleur / Les Oignons
7. Boogie
8. Creole Love Call
9. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. Nobody Sweetheart
12. Passeport To Paradise
15. Pretty Little Missy