Banca dati musicale


Shake It And Break It!

Altstadt Ramblers St.Gallen

Shake It And Break It!

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / 5661

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Shake It And Break It
2. Bourbon Street Parade
3. Undecided
4. Cherry
5. Birth Of The Blues
9. Take The A-Train
10. Sugar Blues
12. The Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
13. On A Slow Boat To China
14. Royal Garden Blues