Banca dati musicale



Harry's Satchmo All Stars, Harry's Satchmo All Stars - Duo


Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Out Of Nowhere
2. Body And Soul
4. I Want A Little Girl
5. Poor Butterfly
6. Tenderly
7. Everything Happens To Me
8. You Can Depend On Me
9. Prisoner Of Love
10. I'm Confessing That I Love You
11. If I Had You
12. As Time Goes By
14. Georgia On My Mind
15. Exactly Like You
16. Oh Baby
17. Time On My Hands
18. Memories Of You
19. Jersey Bounce
20. What A Wonderful World