Banca dati musicale


The Modern Touch

Marty Paich Orchestra

The Modern Touch

Casa discografica LONEHILLJAZZ / LHJ 10186

Anno di produzione 2005

1. It's All Right with Me
2. I've Ground Accustomed to Her Face
3. I've Never Been in Love Before
4. I Love Paris
5. Too Close for Comfort
6. Younger Than Springtime/The Surrey With the Fringe on Top
7. If I Were a Bell
8. Lazy Afternoon
9. Just in Time
10. It Don't Mean a Thing
11. No More
13. Moanin'
14. Violets for Your Furs
15. What Am I Here For/Cottontail
16. Warm Valley
17. Things Ain't What They Used to Be