Banca dati musicale


Happy Birthday

Harry's Satchmo All Stars

Happy Birthday

Casa discografica Eurotop / EU 333 1892

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Happy Birthday   
3. A Kiss To Build A Dream On   
4. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me   
5. Hello Dolly   
6. Dream A Little Dream Of Me   
7. Blue Turning Grey Over You-   
8. I'm Crazy About You My Baby   
10. You Can Depend On Me   
11. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It   
12. Moon River   
13. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen   
14. Route 66   
15. St.Louis Blues   
17. Sweethearts On Parade   
18. I'm On My Way From You   
19. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now   
20. What A Wonderful World