Banca dati musicale


You Bring The Sun

Maeder Küpfer Poffet

You Bring The Sun

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb

Anno di produzione 2004

1. You Bring The Sun
4. A Hundred Rooms
5. There For Me
6. Two Shoes
7. Perpetual Déjà Vu
8. Somebody Like You
9. You Accomplish Anything
10. Back And Without You
11. When The Rain Comes
12. Moonshine Serenade