Banca dati musicale


The Blue Flagships Live!

Blue Flagships

The Blue Flagships Live!

Casa discografica Go4 Media (Ringier Private Edition) / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2005

1. The Hucklebuck
2. La! l La! La! Lady
3. Hew Lawdy Mama
4. Don't Blame Shorty for That
5. Roll'em
6. Down for Debbie
7. Castle Rock
8. It Won't Be Long
9. Slowly Goin' out of Your Mind
10. Swing Pheasant
11. T99 Blues
13. Lucille
14. Meet Me with Your Black Dress On
15. Stollin' with Bone
16. Have Horn Will Travel