Banca dati musicale


Strike Up The Band

Jazz Connexion

Strike Up The Band

Casa discografica Castletown Records / CT 5701

Anno di produzione 2001

3. Blue Lou
4. I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None Of This Jelly Roll Of Mine
5. Just Friends (Lovers No More)
12. Rockin' Chair
13. It's You Or No One
14. Singin' The Blues
16. Whoopin' Blues