Banca dati musicale


Trombone Tradition

Lucien Barbarin, Henri Chaix Trio, Henri Chaix

Trombone Tradition

Casa discografica Jazz Connaisseur / JCCD 8803-2

Anno di produzione 2004

1. Bye Bye Blackbird
2. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
4. Sugar
5. Black And Blue (What Did I Do To Be So)
6. Rosetta
7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
8. Georgia On My Mind
9. After You've Gone
10. Basin Street Blues
12. Lulu's Back In Town
13. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
14. Ain't She Sweet
15. Mood Indigo
16. On The Sunny Side Of The Street