Banca dati musicale


Talk Of The Town

Bob Stewart

Talk Of The Town

Casa discografica VWC Records

Anno di produzione 2004

1. It's the Talk of the Town
2. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
3. Once in a While
4. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
5. What a Wonderful World
6. She's Funny That Way
7. Stella by Starlight
9. A Child Is Born
10. What a Difference a Day Made
11. Solitude
12. No Moon at All
13. Autumn in New York
14. The Island
15. Easy Living