Banca dati musicale


At Newport

Count Basie

At Newport

Casa discografica Verve / 0602498617618

Anno di produzione 2004

1. Introduction
3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
4. Lester Leaps In
5. Sent for You Yesterday (And Here You Come Today)
6. Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong)
7. Evenin'
8. Blee Blop Blues
9. All Right, Okay, You Win
10. The Come Back
11. Roll 'Em, Pete
12. Smack Dab in the Middle
13. One O'Clock Jump