Banca dati musicale


Atlantic Crossing

Mark Soskin, Roberto Bossard, Peter Frei, Elmar Frey

Atlantic Crossing

Casa discografica Privave Records / PR 2003.1

Anno di produzione 2003

2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
3. 9th Avenue
4. No Prince
5. Mrs. Meadows
6. Forward Motion
7. Dedicated To You
9. I Concentrate On You