Base de données musicale


Confessin' The Blues

Dave Ruosch

Confessin' The Blues


Interprètes David "Dave" Ruosch (piano)
Martin Meyer (drums)

Auteurs Jay McShann Walter Brown

Date d'enregistrement 13. juin 2003


Finger Buster

David "Dave" Ruosch

Finger Buster

Label Strideomania / ST 7301

Année de production 2003

2. Yacht Club Swing
3. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Wright Myself A Letter)
5. Morning Air
7. Ain't Misbehavin'
8. Well, You Needn't
9. Crepuscule With Nellie
10. Yardbird Suite
11. Lullaby Of Birdland
12. All Of Me
13. Lush Life Blues
14. Fandangle
15. Table Top Joe