Base de données musicale


Billy's Bounce

Modern Jazz Quartet feat. Bobby McFerrin

Billy's Bounce


Interprètes Modern Jazz Quartet
John Lewis (piano)
Milt Jackson (vibes)
Percy Heath (Double Bass)
Mickey Roker (drums)
Bobby McFerrin (vocals)

Auteurs Billy Kyle William Bowman

Date d'enregistrement 17. juin 1992


A 40th Anniversary Celebration

Modern Jazz Quartet

A 40th Anniversary Celebration

Label Jazz Atlantic / 7567-82538-2

Année de production 1994

1. Bags' groove
3. Cherokee (Indian love song)
4. Indiana
6. Willow weep for me
7. Memories of you
10. Easy living
11. Django
12. Darn that dream