Base de données musicale


The Very Thought Of You

Kenny Rankin

The Very Thought Of You


Interprètes Kenny Rankin (vocals)
Mike Wofford (piano)
Brian Bromberg (Double Bass)
Roy McCurdy (drums)

Auteurs Ray Noble Kenny Rankin Mike Wofford

Date d'enregistrement ca 1995


Professional Dreamer

Kenny Rankin, Sue Raney

Professional Dreamer

Label Private Music / 01005 82124 2

Année de production 1995

1. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To You
3. But Not For Me
4. I Fall In Love Too Easily
7. At Last
8. Love Is Here To Stay
9. I've Got A Crush On You
10. My One And Only Love
11. Blame It On My Youth
12. How Can I Forget (Song For Margo)
13. That's All