Base de données musicale


Don't You Go Way Mad

Jeanie Lamb & Danny Moss Quartet

Don't You Go Way Mad


Interprètes Jeanie Lambe (vocals)
Danny Moss Quartet
- Danny Moss (tenor sax)
- John Pearce (piano)
- Len Skeat (Double Bass)
- Charly Antolini (Drums, drums)
John Pearce (piano)

Auteurs Jimmy Mundy Illinois Jacquet Al Stillman

Date d'enregistrement 21. octobre 1998


The Blue Noise Session

Jeanie Lambe

The Blue Noise Session

Label Nagel-Heyer Records / CD 052

Année de production 1999

1. Long ago and far away
2. Just squeeze me
3. Black Coffee
4. Saturday night is the loneliest night in the week
5. I get along without you very well
7. Just one of those things
8. Mad about the boy
9. Love for sale
10. Honeysuckle Rose
11. The Thrill Is Gone
13. Here's that rainy day
14. A foggy day (in London town)
15. It never entered my mind
16. Come rain or come shine
17. Don't you worry 'bout me
18. Do I love you