Base de données musicale


Little Boy

Ray Brown Trio & Diana Krall

Little Boy


Interprètes Diana Krall (vocals)
Ray Brown Trio
Ray Brown (Double Bass)
Geoff Keezer (piano)
Gregory Hutchinson (drums)

Auteurs Francis Henry Madeline Hyde

Date d'enregistrement 15. décembre 1997 - 17. décembre 1997


Some Of My Best Friends Are... Singers

Diana Krall, Etta Jones, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Nancy King, Marlena Shaw, Kevin Mahogany

Some Of My Best Friends Are... Singers

Label Telarc / CD-83441

Année de production 1998

1. I thought about you
2. Poor butterfly
3. More than you know
5. But beautiful
7. Skylark
8. Cherokee
9. No greater love (There is)
10. Imagination