Base de données musicale


The Entertainer

Rahsaan Roland Kirk

The Entertainer


Interprètes Rahsaan Roland Kirk (tenor sax)
Pat Patrick (baritone sax)
Arthur Jenkins (keyboard)
Hilton Ruiz (keyboard)
Richard Tee (keyboard)
Cornell Dupree (guitar)
Keith Loving (guitar)
Hugh McCracken (guitar)
Francisco Centeno (bass)
Mattathias Pearson (bass)
Bill Salter (bass)
Gerald "Sonny" Brown (drums)
Steve Gadd (drums)
John Goldsmith (drums)
Lawrence Killian (conga)
Ralph Anthony MacDonald (percussion, conga)

Auteurs Scott Joplin William Eaton

Date d'enregistrement avril 1975 - mai 1975


Does Your House Have Lions / The Rahsaan Roland Kirk Anthology

Charles Mingus, Rahsaan Roland Kirk

Does Your House Have Lions / The Rahsaan Roland Kirk Anthology

Label Rhino / R2 71406

Année de production 1993

Tracks - CD 1
1. Wham Bam Thank You Ma'am
2. Conversation
3. Bye Bye Blackbird
4. Horses
5. If I Loved You
6. Old Rugged Cross
7. Ain't No Sunshine
8. Volunteered Slavery
Rahsaan Roland Kirk
9. Seasons
10. Introduction
11. Medley
12. The Black and Crazy Blues
13. I Say A Little Prayer
14. Medley
Tracks - CD 2
1. The inflated tear
2. Blacknuss
3. I love you yes I do
4. Portrait of those beautiful ladies
5. Water for Robeson and Williams
6. Laugh for Rory
8. Black root
9. Carney and Bigard place
10. Anysha
11. Making love after hours
12. Freaks for the festival
13. Sesroh
14. Bye bye blackbird
15. Conversation
16. Three for the festival
17. Bright moments (excerpt)