Base de données musicale


Ain't Misbehavin'

David "Fathead" Newman & Ray Charles

Ain't Misbehavin'


Interprètes David "Fathead" Newman (tenor sax)
Ray Charles (piano)
Emmott Dennis (baritone sax)
Joe Bridgewater (trumpet)
John Hunt (trumpet)
Roosevelt Sheffield (Double Bass)
William Peeples (drums)

Auteurs Fats Waller Harry Brooks Andy Razaf Quincy Jones

Date d'enregistrement 20. novembre 1956


House Of David. The David "Fathead" Newman Anthology

David "Fathead" Newman

House Of David. The David "Fathead" Newman Anthology

Label Rhino / R2 71452

Année de production 1993

Tracks - CD 1
1. Why don't you eat where you slept last night
2. Greenbacks
3. Rockhouse, part 1 and 2
5. Blues waltz
6. Talkin' bout you
8. Willow weep for me
9. Fathead
10. That's enough
11. Let the good times roll
12. Esther's melody
14. Night of Nisan
15. Sister sadie
Tracks - CD 2
1. The holy land
2. The clincher
5. The thirteenth floor
6. Chained no more
7. Missy
8. For Buster
10. Day by day
11. Candy
12. Pledging my love