Base de données musicale


Nancy With The Laughing Face

Stephan Zimmermann

Nancy With The Laughing Face


Interprètes Stephan Zimmermann (trumpet)
Herwig "Henk" Gradischnik (tenor sax)
Andy Scherrer (piano)
Thomas Stabenow (Double Bass)
Mario Gonzi (drums)

Auteurs Jimmy van Heusen

Date d'enregistrement 21. mars 2008 - 22. mars 2008


Quiet Time

Stephan Zimmermann, Mario Gonzi

Quiet Time

Label TCB RECORDS / 29402

Année de production 2009

1. Don't ever go away
3. I'm glad there is you
4. Spring can really hang you up the most
6. Close enough for love
7. Portrait of Jennie
8. Don't ask why
9. You go to my head