Base de données musicale


I Will Wait For You


I Will Wait For You


Interprètes Charito (vocals)
Alain Mayeras (piano)
Carl Schlosser (tenor sax)
David Salesse (Double Bass)
Andy Barron (drums)

Auteurs Michel Legrand Jacques Demy Norman Gimbel Alain Mayeras

Date d'enregistrement 11. août 2007 - 12. août 2007


Watch What Happens

Charito, Michel Legrand

Watch What Happens

Label CT Music ( Made in Japan) / DDCJ-1006

Année de production 2008

1. Watch What Happens
2. Summer Me, Winter Me
3. The First Time
4. Pieces Of Dreams
6. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
8. Quand On S'Aime
13. The Summer Knows