Base de données musicale


Third Floor Richard

Ed Bickert Trio, Ed Bickert

Third Floor Richard

Label Concord / CCD-4380

Année de production 1989

1. Band call
2. I got a right to sing the Blues
3. Together
4. Circus
5. Louisiana
6. Tonight I shall sleep
7. Third floor Richard
8. I Know Why And So Do You
9. I surrender dear
10. One moment worth years