Base de données musicale


Gumbo nouveau

Nicholas Payton

Gumbo nouveau

Label Verve / 531 199-2

Année de production 1996

1. Whoopin' Blues
2. When the saints go marching in
4. After you've gone
5. Way down yonder in New Orleans
6. Down in Honky Tonk Town
7. I gotta right to sing the Blues
8. Li'l Liza Jane
9. Weather bird
10. St. James Infirmary