Base de données musicale


Harlem On My Mind

Catherine Russell

Harlem On My Mind

Label Jazz Village / JV579004

Année de production 2016

1. Harlem On My Mind   
2. I Can't Belive That You're In Love With Me   
3. Swing! Brother, Swing!   
4. The Very Thought Of You   
5. You've Got the Right Key But The Wrong Keyhole   
6. Don't Take Your Love From Me   
7. Blue Turning Grey Over You   
8. You're My Thrill   
9. I Want A Man   
10. When Lights Are Low   
11. Talk To Me, Talk To Me