Base de données musicale



Jimmy Witherspoon, Ben Webster


Label Collectables Records / COL-CD-7754

Année de production 2006

1. I'd Rather Dring Muddy Water
2. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
3. Key To The Highway
4. Did You Ever
5. Confessin' The Blues
6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
7. Your Red Wagon
8. Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound
9. Cherry Red
10. It's A Low Down Dirty Shame
11. Just A Dream