Base de données musicale


Never Going Back

Shemekia Copeland

Never Going Back

Label Musikvertrieb (dist.) Telarc Blues / CD-83692

Année de production 2009

1. Sounds Like The Devil
2. Dirty Water
4. Never Going Back To Memphis
5. The Truth Is The Light
6. Black Crow
7. Born A Penny
8. Limousine
9. River's Invitation
10. Rise Up
11. Big Brand New Religion
12. Circumstances