Music database


Equality Blues

Blue Flagships feat. Rusty Zinn

Equality Blues


Performers Blue Flagships
- Duke Seidmann (tenor sax)
- Wendelin Salzmann (tenor sax, baritone sax)
- David "Dave" Ruosch (piano)
- Daniel "Giggles" Gugolz (bass)
- Peter Müller (drums)
Rusty Zinn (vocals, guitar)

Composers Rick Estrin

Date of recording 24 November 2003
25 November 2003


After Hour Joints

Blue Flagships, Rusty Zinn, Jimmy Coe, Christina Jaccard

After Hour Joints

Record Label Elite Special Jazz / ES 73749

Year of production 2007

1. That'll Get It
2. Don't Blame Shorty For That
3. Blue Ivories
4. Papa Ain't Salty
6. Freddie's Lack
7. It's Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)
8. Easy Bay Stroll
9. Goin' Home
12. Cry Hard Luck
13. I Sat And Cried
14. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
15. Tina's Canteen
16. That Little Town Rocks