Music database


Mystic voyage

Roy Ayers

Mystic voyage


Performers Roy Ayers (vibes)

Composers Roy Ayers

Date of recording at about 1975


A Shining Symbol

Roy Ayers, Dee Dee Bridgewater

A Shining Symbol

Record Label Polydor / 519 378-2

Year of production 1993

1. Running away
2. Love will bring us back together
3. Searching
4. Everybody loves the sunshine
6. Time and space
7. Evolution
8. He's a superstar
9. Two thousand black
10. Red, black and green
11. We live in Brooklyn baby
12. He's coming
13. I wanna touch you baby
14. Can't you see me
15. Fire weaver
16. Shining symbol