Music database


I Only Have Eyes For You

Martin Breinschmid & The Radio Kings

I Only Have Eyes For You


Performers Martin Breinschmid (vibes)
Radio Kings
- Rossano Sportiello (piano)
- Herbert Swoboda (clarinet)
- Martin Treml (Double Bass)
- Pete York (drums)

Composers Harry Warren Al Dubin

Date of recording 5 June 2005


Strictly Solid

Martin Breinschmid, Radio Kings

Strictly Solid

Record Label City Park Records / Jive Music Austria / CIPA-3021-2

Year of production 2005

1. Who's Sorry Now?
2. Undecided
4. Always
5. Stardust
6. China Boy
7. Exactly Like You
9. Avalon