Memphis in June

Brother Jack McDuff

Memphis in June


Performers Jack "Brother" McDuff (organ)
Jay Arnold (tenor sax)
Charlie Freeman (Elektrogitarre, guitar)
Sammy Greason (Drums, drums)
Jack MacDuff (hammond)
Unbekannt (Elektrischer Bass, trumpet)

Composers Hoagy Carmichael Paul Francis Webster

Date of recording 10 June 1969


Down Home Style

Jack "Brother" McDuff

Down Home Style

Record Label Blue Note / 854329 2

Year of production 1997

1. The Vibrator
4. Theme From Electric Surfboard
5. It's All A Joke
6. Butter (For Yo Popcorn)
7. Groovin'
8. As She Walked Away