Music database


Slipped Disc

J.M.Rhythm Four & Peter Appleyard

Slipped Disc


Performers J. M. Rhythm Four
- Jürg Morgenthaler (clarinet)
- Alessandro D'Episcopo (piano)
- Roman Dylag (Double Bass)
- Pius Baschnagel (drums)
Peter Appleyard (vibes)

Composers Benny Goodman

Date of recording 6 June 2002 (live)


Rush Hour

J. M. Rhythm Four, Peter Appleyard, Benny Bailey

Rush Hour

Record Label Downtown Records / DR 9227

Year of production 2003

1. Crossplace Blues
4. Lazy Afternoon
5. Air Mail Special
6. Peruvian Nights
7. Rush Hour
12. When It's Sleepy Time Down South