Music database


Happy Blues

Poncho Sanchez

Happy Blues


Performers Filoberto "Poncho" Sanchez (percussion, conga)
Sal Cracchiolo (trumpet, flugelhorn)
Scott Martin (tenor sax, alto sax)
Bruce Paulson (Trombone)
David Torres (piano)
Tony Banda (bass)
Ramon Banda (percussion, timbales, drums)
José "Papo" Rodriguez (percussion)

Composers Art Farmer David Torres

Date of recording 25 October 1993 - 26 October 1993


Para todos

Filoberto "Poncho" Sanchez

Para todos

Record Label Concord / CCD 4600

Year of production 1994

1. Five brothers
2. Cold Duck Time
3. Ugetsu
4. Anque tu
8. Ven morena
9. Rapture
10. Meeker's Blues
11. Afro Blue