Music database


There Will Never Be Another You

Kevin Mahogany

There Will Never Be Another You


Performers Kevin Mahogany (vocals)
Kansas City Boulevard Big Band
- Craig Treinen (alto sax)
- Michael McGraw (trumpet, leader)

Composers Harry Warren Mack Gordon Dan Gailey

Date of recording at about 2005


Big Band

Kevin Mahogany, Veronica Martell

Big Band

Record Label Mahogany Jazz / 5475-2

Year of production 2005

1. Moonlight In Vermont   
2. It Don't Mean A Thing   
3. Centerpiece   
4. In The Evening   
5. One For My Baby   
6. Three Little Words   
7. Dear Ruby   
10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore