Polka Dots And Moonbeams

Thomas L'Etienne

Polka Dots And Moonbeams


Performers Thomas L'Etienne (tenor sax)
Denny Ilett Jr. (guitar)
Andy Crowdy (Double Bass)
Nicolas Gilliet (drums)

Composers Jimmy van Heusen Johnny Burke

Date of recording 3 January 2001 - 4 January 2001


Fools Rush In

Thomas L'Etienne, Denny Ilett Jr., Andy Crowdy, Nicolas Gilliet

Fools Rush In

Record Label Eigenvertrieb

Year of production 2001