Music database


We Will Meet Again

Herbie Mann & Phil Woods

We Will Meet Again


Performers Herbie Mann (flute)
Phil Woods (alto sax)
Marty Ashby (guitar)
Paul Socolow (Double Bass)
Ricky Sebastian (drums)

Composers Bill Evans Herbie Mann

Date of recording at about 2003


Beyond Brooklyn

Herbie Mann, Phil Woods

Beyond Brooklyn

Record Label Manchester Craftsmen's Guild / MCGJ 1012

Year of production 2004

3. Azure   
4. Bohemia After Dark   
5. Caminhos Cruzados   
6. Au Privave   
7. Another Shade of Blues   
9. Jelek   
10. Blood Count   
11. Little Niles   
12. Time After Time