Music database


Have Yourself A Merry Little X-Mas

Tom Scott

Have Yourself A Merry Little X-Mas


Performers Tom Scott (tenor sax)
Don Grusin (keyboard)
Dean Parks (guitar)
Neil Stubenhaus (Elektrischer Bass)
Vinnie Colaiuta (drums)
Michael Fisher (percussion)

Composers Hugh Martin Ralph Blane Tom Scott

Date of recording at about 1988


A GRP Christmas Collection


A GRP Christmas Collection

Record Label GRP / GRD-9574

Year of production 1988

3. Carol of the bells - David Benoit
8. This Christmas - Yutaka
9. God rest ye merry gentlemen - Chick Corea
10. It came upon a midnight clear - Szakcsi
11. Sleigh ride - Eddie Daniels
12. What child ist this? (Greensleeves) - Mark Egan
13. Silent night - Special EFX
14. Silver bells - Kevin Eubanks
15. Some children see him - Dave Grusin