Music database


Makin' Whoopee

Rigmor Gustafsson & Nils Landgren

Makin' Whoopee


Performers Rigmor Gustafsson (vocals)
Nils Landgren (Trombone)
Roberto Di Gioia (piano)
Lars Danielsson (Double Bass)
Wolfgang Haffner (Drums, drums)

Composers Walter Donaldson Gus Kahn

Date of recording January 2003
April 2003


I Will Wait For You

Rigmor Gustafsson

I Will Wait For You

Record Label Act Music+Vision / 9418-2

Year of production 2003

1. Empty hearts
3. If you go away
5. Fire And Rain
6. It never entered my mind
7. Fever
8. The moon is a hard mistress
9. I will wait for you
10. It's Been So Long
11. Black Coffee
12. The more I see