Music database


Hello Tomorrow

Larry Carlton & Kirk Whalum

Hello Tomorrow


Performers Larry Carlton (electric guitar)
Terry Trotter (keyboard)
John Peña (e-bass)
Rick Marotta (drums)
Michael Fisher (percussion)
Kirk Whalum (tenor sax)

Composers Larry Carlton

Date of recording at about 1987


Larry Carlton Collection

Larry Carlton

Larry Carlton Collection

Record Label GRP / 96112

Year of production 1991

1. Small Town Girl   
2. Smiles And Smiles To Go   
3. Minute By Minute   
4. For Heaven's Sake   
5. Nite Crawler
7. 10 P.M.
9. Tequila
10. Bubble Shuffle   
12. High Steppin'