Music database


Next In Line

Mr. Blue and The Tight Groove

Next In Line


Performers Mr. Blue (conga, vocals)
Tight Groove
- René Hemmig (guitar)
- François Kaech (piano, organ)
- János Tóth (tenor sax, baritone sax, soprano sax)
- Jürg Frei (e-bass)
- Paul Buser (drums)

Composers Lucky Peterson Mr. Blue

Date of recording at about 2002


Hired Slave

Mr. Blue, Tight Groove

Hired Slave

Record Label JJ5 Records

Year of production 2002

1. Nadean
2. Kansas City
9. Nobody But You
11. Evil
13. Every Day I'Ve Got The Blues
14. Superstition