Music database


Mundell's Mood

Mundell Lowe & Hendrik Meurkens

Mundell's Mood


Performers Mundell Lowe (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)
Hendrik Meurkens (vibes)
Larry Porter (piano)
Pat O'Leary (Double Bass)
Chuck Redd (Drums, drums)

Composers Hendrik Meurkens

Date of recording 18 January 2000


Mundell's Moods

Mundell Lowe, Hendrik Meurkens

Mundell's Moods

Record Label Nagel-Heyer Records / N-H CD 065

Year of production 2000

4. Shoreway
6. Seven Steps To Heaven
9. Body And Soul
10. You Say You Care
11. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
12. There Is No Greater Love