Music database


There Is No Greater Love

Metronome Quintett

There Is No Greater Love


Performers Metronome Quintet
- Richard Lipiec (tenor sax)
- Ueli Staub (vibes)
- Martin Hugelshofer (piano)
- Karl Theodor "K. T." Geier (Double Bass)
- Rolf Bänninger (drums)

Composers Isham Jones Marty Symes

Date of recording 7 April 2002 - 8 April 2002


S Wonderful

Metronome Quintet

S Wonderful

Record Label Downtown Records / DR 9224

Year of production 2002

1. On Green Dolphin Street
2. S Wonderful
7. What Is This Thing Called Love
9. How Insensitive
10. Rose Room
12. Everything Happens To Me
13. Night In Tunesia
14. No Moe