Music database


Time Was

George Robert & Phil Woods

Time Was


Performers George Robert (alto sax)
Phil Woods (alto sax)
Kenny Barron (piano)
Ray Drummond (Double Bass)
Bill Goodwin (drums)

Composers Miguel Prado S. K. Russell

Date of recording 22 December 1997
23 December 1997


The Summit

George Robert

The Summit

Record Label Mons / MR 874-304

Year of production 1999

1. Chapeau, M. Dubois
2. Crossroads
3. Mom's song
4. Only a dream away
5. Perdido
6. Smoke dreams
8. Apples & cheese
9. The Vikings return