Music database


Mack The Knife

Joey De Francesco

Mack The Knife


Performers Joey DeFrancesco (vocals, hammond)
Paul Bollenback (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)
Ray Brown (Double Bass)
Byron "Wookie" Landham (drums)
Byron Landham (Drums)

Composers Bertolt Brecht Marc Blitzstein Horace Ott

Date of recording 24 January 1999 - 25 January 1999


Singin' And Swingin'

Joey DeFrancesco

Singin' And Swingin'

Record Label Concord / CCD-4861-2

Year of production 2001

2. Mr. Dennis Houlihan
3. They Say It's Wonderful
4. Did You Hear Him Holler?
6. One Mint Julep
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
9. The Sidewalk Is Wild
10. Let Me Love You Tonight
11. Kansas City
12. Danny Boy
13. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You