Music database


Minor Blues

Sammy Price & Lucky Thompson

Minor Blues


Performers Lucky Thompson (tenor sax)
Sammy Price (piano)
Jean-Pierre Sasson (electric guitar)
Pierre Michelot (Double Bass)
Gérard Pochonet (drums)

Composers Sammy Price Lucky Thompson

Date of recording 6 July 1957


Paris Blues

Lucky Thompson

Paris Blues

Record Label Verve Gitanes / 013 038-2

Year of production 2001

1. I want a little girl
2. Paris blues
3. Up above my head
5. Sweet Georgia Brown
6. How long blues
7. Lucky T
8. Embassy boogie