Music database


Spanish Castles

Ambass Town Jazz Band

Spanish Castles


Performers Ambass Town Jazz Band
- Peter Kohler (drums)
- Martin Albrecht (Double Bass)
- Pierre Aeby (guitar)
- Peter Stüdeli (piano)
- Shorty Rickli (saxophone)
- Edgar Bridevaux (trumpet)
- José Schwaller (Trombone)

Composers George Gruntz Pierre Aeby

Date of recording 1998
16 May 1998
17 May 1998


Blues Forever

Ambass Town Jazz Band, Bernita Bush

Blues Forever

Record Label ATJB / 2-16985

Year of production 1998

1. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
2. Jamp Jubilee
4. In A Mellow Tone
6. Swing That Music
11. Clarinet Marmalade
12. Copenhagen
13. Bye Bye Blues