Music database


Happy Reunion

Sam Burckhardt

Happy Reunion


Performers Sam Burckhardt (tenor sax)
Joel Paterson (guitar)
Pete Benson (organ)
Beau Sample (Double Bass)
Alex Hall (drums)

Composers Sam Burckhardt

Date of recording 31 January 2017
1 February 2017


One Room Blues

Oscar Wilson, Sam Burckhardt

One Room Blues

Record Label Airway Records / AR-4769

Year of production 2017

1. When I Was Young   
3. Found Love   
4. Blackjack   
5. Reconsider Baby   
6. Texas Turnaround   
9. Farther Up The Road   
10. Your Letter   
11. Every Day I Have The Blues