Music database


Face The Consequences

George Cables & Sarah Elizabeth Charles

Face The Consequences


Performers Craig Handy
Sarah Elizabeth Charles (vocals)
George Cables (piano)
Essiet Okon Essiet (Double Bass)
Victor Lewis (drums)

Composers George Cables Sarah Elizabeth Charles

Date of recording 13 January 2016
6 May 2016


The George Cables Songbook

George Cables, Sarah Elizabeth Charles, Craig Handy

The George Cables Songbook

Record Label HighNote Records / HCD 7292

Year of production 2016

1. Traveling Lady   
2. AKA Reggie   
3. The Dark the Light   
4. For Honey Lulu   
5. Melodious Funk   
7. Colors of Light   
8. Think on Me   
9. The Mystery of Monifa Brown   
10. Baby Steps   
11. Suite for Sweet Rita