Music database


Jazz Ain't Nothin' But Soul

Travelogue feat. Coco Rouzier

Jazz Ain't Nothin' But Soul


Performers Travelogue
- Werner Tian Fischer (guitar)
- Roberto Domeniconi (piano, hammond)
- Fredi Meli (Double Bass)
- Gabriel Schiltknecht (percussion, drums)
- Jürg Wickihalder (tenor sax)
Coco Rouzier (vocals)

Composers Norman Mapp Werner Tian Fischer Travelogue

Date of recording 6 October 2015 - 7 October 2015


The Light Is On

Travelogue, Coco Rouzier

The Light Is On

Record Label PBR Jazz / PBR J300

Year of production 2016

2. Baltimore
3. Wait On Love
4. A Gentle Breeze From Chinese Soul   
5. Transcendental Suite: Part i - Everything Must Change
6. Transcendental Suite: Part ii   
7. Transcendental Suite: Part ïii - Step By Step
8. Kepler 452-b   
9. Rescue Me
10. Wrong Song
11. A Summer's Tale: Part i - Summertime   
12. A Summer's Tale: Part ii - Summer Ends
14. Bringing It All Back Home